Sébastien Loeb Vs Gus Greensmith : WRC Rally Onboard Split Screen from WRC Rallye Monte-Carlo 2022

Sébastien Loeb rally onboard versus Gus Greensmith rally onboard spilt screen. Both drivers in identical M-Sport Ford Puma Rally1 WRC Rally Cars, on special stage 7 / SS07 of Rallye Monte-Carlo 2022. Gus Greensmith beats Sébastien Loeb by 2.9 seconds! First ever WRC stage win by Gus Greensmith. Loeb is ahead early in the stage, but Greensmith starts to get ahead of the former World Champion after about 1 minute 40 seconds into this split screen rally onboard. Sébastien Loeb rally onboard and Gus Greensmith rally onboard splits screen.

Loeb Stage time for stage 7 : 7 Minutes 31.9 Seconds
Greensmith Stage time for Stage 7 : 7 Minutes 34.8 seconds

Loeb Stage wins After This Stage : 925
Greensmith Stage wins after this stage : 1

Loeb finished the rally in 1st place
Greensmith finished the rally in 5th place.

Loeb First WRC rally : 1999
Greensmith First WRC Rally : 2014

Loeb : Born 1974
Greensmith : Born 1996

Special Stage Name : Guillaumes / Péone / Valberg 2
Distance : 13.49 km

Do not miss the rally action, watch LIVE with a WRC+ subscription. Live cameras on stage, onboard the rally cars and in the air, including expert analysis, behind the scenes stories, split times and real time GPS tracking. Your WRC+ subscription also gives you thousands of onboard videos, long rally highlights videos and other exclusive videos. So much WRC rally content available live or on demand anytime, on any device, only on WRC+ All Live. Find out how to subscribe here: http://www.wrcplus.com/

WRC WEBSITE for more FREE rally videos, news and WRC results – https://www.wrc.com

WRC VIDEO GAME on PC, XBox, Playstation and Nintendo Consoles –

WRC eSPORTS Championship. Anyone can take the Challenge –

WRC SHOP for Merch, official clothing, gifts and more

YOUTUBE for new Rally Videos, Highlights, Rally Onboards and more

FACEBOOK for Videos, Photos, News and more –

INSTAGRAM for Videos, Photos, Stories, Competitions –

TWITTER for News, Results, Photos and Videos –

WRC is the FIA World Rally Championship, a tough motorsport using rally cars on real roads around the world. Watch the best rally drivers flat out on gravel and asphalt roads with mud, rain, dust, ice and heat. Power slides, drifts, big jumps, watersplashes, handbrake turns, hairpin bends, lucky escapes, big moments or a massive crash. Rally requires maximum attack and careful tactics to become world rally champion.

Rally drivers take turns to complete closed road “special stages” as quickly as possible, setting off a few minutes apart. A co-driver reads pace notes to describe the hazards ahead. The same rally car is used to travel to each stage on public roads following normal traffic regulations. The crew which completes all the stages in the shortest time is the rally winner. WRC is administered by the FIA Fédération Internationale de l’Automobile FIA, motorsport’s world governing body.

Some of the world’s greatest drivers have won the FIA World Rally Championship for Drivers : Colin McRae, Carlos Sainz, Walter Röhrl, Stig Blomqvist, Petter Solberg, Ott Tänak. Champions from Finland are Juha Kankkunen, Tommi Mäkinen, Ari Vatanen, Marcus Grönholm and Hannu Mikkola. French rally drivers have dominated 8 times with Sébastien Ogier, and 9 times with Sébastien Loeb. Famous motorsport drivers have attempted WRC like Robert Kubica and Kimi Räikkönen from F1 and Ken Block from Rallycross.

Car companies compete for the prestigious FIA World Rally Championship for Manufacturers. The 1980’s featured the iconic Group B rally cars like the Lancia 037 and Delta S4, Peugeot 205 T16, MG Metro 6R4, Ford RS200 and Audi Quattro.
Japan dominated the 1990s with the Mitsubishi Lancer, Subaru Impreza, and Toyota Celica and Toyota Corolla. Citroen and Volkswagen became champions in the 2000s along with M-Sport team using the Ford Focus and Ford Fiesta. Toyota returned to the WRC in 2017 with the Toyota Yaris WRC, winning in 2018 and 2021. Hyundai won in 2019 and 2020 with the Hyundai i20 Coupe WRC. Find out about the latest winners and champions at https://www.wrc.com


0:00 Loeb Ahead
1:36 Greensmith gets ahead of Loeb
2:30 Fast, Flat Out through Village
3:35 Mountain Road with Hairpin Bends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *