WRC Rally Onboard Split-Sceen : Craig Breen Vs Pierre-Louis Loubet : WRC Rally Italia Sardegna 2022

WRC Rally Onboard Split-Screen showing Craig Breen Versus Pierre-Louis Loubet on Stage 12 / SS12 Tempio Pausania 2 of WRC Rally Italia Sardegna 2022. Flat out rally driving in identical M-Spord Ford Puma Rally1 WRC rally cars showing both drivers side by side to show who is fastest at which point. Audio with rally co driver Vincent Landais reading rally pace notes in French for Pierre-Louis Loubet on the right side.

With a WRC+ subscription you can enjoy all onboard cameras from all WRC rallies since 2014! Enjoy this WRC+ exclusive feature and watch the onboard camera from any WRC driver on every stage in FIA WRC 2022 season, and ERC rallies too. Select and compare driver performances with the multi-video feature in comparison mode or enjoy all the rally onboards of your favourite driver in single mode.

Driver on the Left : Craig Breen with co-driver Paul Nagle
Driver on the Right : Pierre-Louis Loubet with co-driver Vincent Landais
Rally Car : Both drivers using M-Sport Ford Puma Rally1
Special Stage : SS12 Tempio Pausania 2
Stage Length : 12.03 km
Stage Time for Craig Breen : 9 Minutes 52.7 Seconds
Stage Time for Pierre-Louis Loubet : 9 Minutes 56.4 Seconds
Stage Results : Craig Breen = FASTEST
Stage Results : Pierre-Louis Loubet = 3th fastest. 3.7 seconds slower than Breen.
Final Rally Results : Craig Breen = 2nd. Pierre-Louis Loubet = 4th Place

WRC Rally Italia Sardegna 2022, round 5 of the FIA World Rally Championship 2022 in Italy. Challenging rally driving on narrow gravel roads on the Italian island of Sardinia. The worlds top rally drivers battle for WRC Championship points with the new 2022 Rally1 Hybrid WRC rally cars : Toyota GR Yaris Rally1, Hyundai i20 N Rally1 and M-Sport Ford Puma Rally1.

Do not miss the rally action, watch LIVE with a WRC+ subscription. Live cameras on stage, onboard the rally cars and in the air, including expert analysis, behind the scenes stories, split times and real time GPS tracking. Your WRC+ subscription also gives you thousands of onboard videos, long rally highlights videos and other exclusive videos. So much WRC rally content available live or on demand anytime, on any device, only on WRC+ All Live. Find out how to subscribe here: http://www.wrcplus.com/

WRC WEBSITE for more FREE rally videos, news and WRC results – https://www.wrc.com

WRC VIDEO GAME on PC, XBox, Playstation and Nintendo Consoles –

WRC eSPORTS Championship. Anyone can take the Challenge –

WRC SHOP for Merch, official clothing, gifts and more

YOUTUBE for new Rally Videos, Highlights, Rally Onboards and more

FACEBOOK for Videos, Photos, News and more –

INSTAGRAM for Videos, Photos, Stories, Competitions –

TWITTER for News, Results, Photos and Videos –

WRC is the FIA World Rally Championship, a tough motorsport using rally cars on real roads around the world. Watch the best rally drivers flat out on gravel and asphalt roads with mud, rain, dust, ice and heat.

Rally drivers take turns to complete closed road “special stages” as quickly as possible, setting off a few minutes apart. A co-driver reads pace notes to describe the hazards ahead. The same rally car is used to travel to each stage on public roads following normal traffic regulations. The crew which completes all the stages in the shortest time is the rally winner. WRC is administered by the FIA Fédération Internationale de l’Automobile FIA, motorsport’s world governing body.

Some of the world’s greatest drivers have won the FIA World Rally Championship for Drivers : Colin McRae, Carlos Sainz, Walter Röhrl, Stig Blomqvist, Petter Solberg, Ott Tänak. Champions from Finland are Juha Kankkunen, Tommi Mäkinen, Ari Vatanen, Marcus Grönholm and Hannu Mikkola. French rally drivers have dominated 8 times with Sébastien Ogier, and 9 times with Sébastien Loeb. Famous motorsport drivers have attempted WRC like Robert Kubica and Kimi Räikkönen from F1 and Ken Block from Rallycross.

Car companies compete for the prestigious FIA World Rally Championship for Manufacturers. The 1980’s featured the iconic Group B rally cars like the Lancia 037 and Delta S4, Peugeot 205 T16, MG Metro 6R4, Ford RS200 and Audi Quattro.
Japan dominated the 1990s with the Mitsubishi Lancer, Subaru Impreza, and Toyota Celica and Toyota Corolla. Citroen and Volkswagen became champions in the 2000s along with M-Sport team using the Ford Focus and Ford Fiesta. Toyota returned to the WRC in 2017 with the Toyota Yaris WRC, winning in 2018 and 2021. Hyundai won in 2019 and 2020 with the Hyundai i20 Coupe WRC. Find out about the latest winners and champions at https://www.wrc.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *