Thierry Neuville Rally Onboard on Snow – Fastest Stage of WRC Rally Sweden 2022

FULL STAGE WRC Rally Onboard of the fastest stage from WRC Rally Sweden 2022. Crazy high average speed of 139.9 km/h on snow! Start line to flying finish rally onboard action, in car with Thierry Neuville and co driver Martijn Wydaeghe in their Hyundai i20 N Rally1 rally car for the Hyundai Shell Motorsport WRT rally team on Stage 16 / SS16 / Vindeln 1 of WRC Rally Sweden 2022. Thierry Neuville flat out rally onboard as he battles with Rovanperä and Lappi for podium positions and championship points for the 2022 FIA World Rally Championship.

With a WRC+ subscription you can enjoy all rally onboard cameras from all WRC rallies since 2014! Enjoy this WRC+ exclusive feature and watch the onboard camera from any WRC driver on every stage in FIA WRC 2022 season, and ERC rallies too. Select and compare the driver’s performance with the split screen multivideo feature in comparison mode or enjoy all the rally onboards of your favourite driver in single mode.

Stage Stats ———————————————————————————
Driver: Thierry Neuville
Co Driver : Martijn Wydaeghe
Rally Car: Hyundai i20 N Rally1
Stage Name: SS16 Vindeln 1
Stage Distance: 14.19 km
Stage Time: 6 Minutes 5.2 Seconds
Average Speed: 139.9 km/h
Stage Performance: Second, behind Rovanperä by 2.2 seconds
Rally Result: 2nd Overall

With a WRC+ subscription you can enjoy all rally onboard cameras from the 2022 World Rally Championship season. Every top WRC driver on any stage of the FIA WRC 2022 season, which now includes all ERC rallies too. Select and compare the performance of different drivers with the split-screen multivideo feature in comparison mode or enjoy all onboards of your favourite driver in single mode.

Do not miss the rally action, watch LIVE with a WRC+ subscription. Live cameras on stage, onboard the rally cars and in the air, including expert analysis, behind the scenes stories, split times and real time GPS tracking. So much WRC rally content available live or on demand anytime, on any device, only on WRC+ All Live. Find out how to subscribe here:

WRC WEBSITE for more FREE rally videos, news and WRC results –

WRC VIDEO GAME on PC, XBox, Playstation and Nintendo Consoles –

WRC eSPORTS Championship. Anyone can take the Challenge –…

WRC SHOP for Merch, official clothing, gifts and more

YOUTUBE for new Rally Videos, Highlights, Rally Onboards and more…

FACEBOOK for Videos, Photos, News and more –

INSTAGRAM for Videos, Photos, Stories, Competitions –

TWITTER for News, Results, Photos and Videos –

WRC is the FIA World Rally Championship, a tough motorsport using rally cars on real roads around the world. Watch the best rally drivers flat out on gravel and asphalt roads with mud, rain, dust, ice and heat. Power slides, drifts, big jumps, watersplashes, handbrake turns, hairpin bends, lucky escapes, big moments or a massive crash. Rally requires maximum attack and careful tactics to become world rally champion.

Rally drivers take turns to complete closed road “special stages” as quickly as possible, setting off a few minutes apart. A co-driver reads pace notes to describe the hazards ahead. The same rally car is used to travel to each stage on public roads following normal traffic regulations. The crew which completes all the stages in the shortest time is the rally winner. WRC is administered by the FIA Fédération Internationale de l’Automobile FIA, motorsport’s world governing body.

Some of the world’s greatest drivers have won the FIA World Rally Championship for Drivers : Colin McRae, Carlos Sainz, Walter Röhrl, Stig Blomqvist, Petter Solberg, Ott Tänak. Champions from Finland are Juha Kankkunen, Tommi Mäkinen, Ari Vatanen, Marcus Grönholm and Hannu Mikkola. French rally drivers have dominated 8 times with Sébastien Ogier, and 9 times with Sébastien Loeb. Famous motorsport drivers have attempted WRC like Robert Kubica and Kimi Räikkönen from F1 and Ken Block from Rallycross.

Car companies compete for the prestigious FIA World Rally Championship for Manufacturers. The 1980’s featured the iconic Group B rally cars like the Lancia 037 and Delta S4, Peugeot 205 T16, MG Metro 6R4, Ford RS200 and Audi Quattro.
Japan dominated the 1990s with the Mitsubishi Lancer, Subaru Impreza, and Toyota Celica and Toyota Corolla. Citroen and Volkswagen became champions in the 2000s along with M-Sport team using the Ford Focus and Ford Fiesta. Toyota returned to the WRC in 2017 with the Toyota Yaris WRC, winning in 2018 and 2021. Hyundai won in 2019 and 2020 with the Hyundai i20 Coupe WRC. Find out about the latest winners and champions at


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *