Kalle Rovanperä /Jonne Halttunen : Wolf Power Stage Champions 2022

Kalle Rovanperä kept one approach throughout 2022: Never stop pushing. Even with rallies in the bag in various locations, taking a conservative approach to the Wolf Power Stage was never an option for the young Finn and co-driver Jonne Halttunen. They remarkably won the rally’s final stage on seven occasions and set the second-quickest time on three other occasions, scoring the most Power Stage points to become the Wolf Power Stage Champions 2022.

For more WRC videos, visit http://www.wrc.com

Enjoy every stage LIVE or on demand, with exclusive access and onboard footage at https://www.wrcplus.com

Follow WRC:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *