eSports WRC 2022 using WRC 10 – Round 7 – Rally Japan

eSports WRC Round 7, open to players of WRC 10 The Official Game. Upload your best time between 129 April – 2 May 2022 to compete with WRC 10 players around the world for the 2022 eSports WRC Championship.
This video shows a fantastic world record time of 3 minutes 27.030 seconds on the Nagakute stage from Rally Japan by @kasero46. It is the current world record when this video was published.

Can You Beat This Stage Time? This is just one of the two rally stages to be used on Rally Japan, Round 7 of the eSports WRC 2022 Championship. The 2 stages used for the eSports WRC Round 6 Rally Japan are:
Nagakute (7.18km)
Shitara Reverse (22.63km)
Start practising now and upload your best times when the challenge is open.

The battle of the WRC eSports rivals continues with regular drivers Sami-Joe, Izamusing and Nexl, the defending 2021 world champion along with the new star and Monte-Carlo and Sweden winner Kazunakota from Japan. Will we see another battle between the top WRC eSports drivers in Rally Japan?

eSports WRC 2022 Season is open to all drivers using the WRC 10 The Official Game, available on PC, PlayStation, Xbox. The new NIntendo Switch version is now available, but does not feature participation in the eSports, but you can still practice the exact same stages used in the eSports challenges even in portable handheld mode.

Visit the official eSports WRC website for dates, results, info, rules and more:…

Drivers Leaderboard :…

Do not miss the rally action, watch LIVE with a WRC+ subscription. Live cameras on stage, onboard the rally cars and in the air, including expert analysis, behind the scenes stories, split times and real time GPS tracking. Your WRC+ subscription also gives you thousands of onboard videos, long rally highlights videos and other exclusive videos. So much WRC rally content available live or on demand anytime, on any device, only on WRC+ All Live. Find out how to subscribe here:

WRC WEBSITE for more FREE rally videos, news and WRC results –

WRC VIDEO GAME on PC, XBox, Playstation and Nintendo Consoles –

WRC eSPORTS Championship. Anyone can take the Challenge –…

WRC SHOP for Merch, official clothing, gifts and more

YOUTUBE for new Rally Videos, Highlights, Rally Onboards and more…

FACEBOOK for Videos, Photos, News and more –

INSTAGRAM for Videos, Photos, Stories, Competitions –

TWITTER for News, Results, Photos and Videos –

WRC is the FIA World Rally Championship, a tough motorsport using rally cars on real roads around the world. Watch the best rally drivers flat out on gravel and asphalt roads with mud, rain, dust, ice and heat. Power slides, drifts, big jumps, watersplashes, handbrake turns, hairpin bends, lucky escapes, big moments or a massive crash. Rally requires maximum attack and careful tactics to become world rally champion.

Rally drivers take turns to complete closed road “special stages” as quickly as possible, setting off a few minutes apart. A co-driver reads pace notes to describe the hazards ahead. The same rally car is used to travel to each stage on public roads following normal traffic regulations. The crew which completes all the stages in the shortest time is the rally winner. WRC is administered by the FIA Fédération Internationale de l’Automobile FIA, motorsport’s world governing body.

Some of the world’s greatest drivers have won the FIA World Rally Championship for Drivers : Colin McRae, Carlos Sainz, Walter Röhrl, Stig Blomqvist, Petter Solberg, Ott Tänak. Champions from Finland are Juha Kankkunen, Tommi Mäkinen, Ari Vatanen, Marcus Grönholm and Hannu Mikkola. French rally drivers have dominated 8 times with Sébastien Ogier, and 9 times with Sébastien Loeb. Famous motorsport drivers have attempted WRC like Robert Kubica and Kimi Räikkönen from F1 and Ken Block from Rallycross.

Car companies compete for the prestigious FIA World Rally Championship for Manufacturers. The 1980’s featured the iconic Group B rally cars like the Lancia 037 and Delta S4, Peugeot 205 T16, MG Metro 6R4, Ford RS200 and Audi Quattro.
Japan dominated the 1990s with the Mitsubishi Lancer, Subaru Impreza, and Toyota Celica and Toyota Corolla. Citroen and Volkswagen became champions in the 2000s along with M-Sport team using the Ford Focus and Ford Fiesta. Toyota returned to the WRC in 2017 with the Toyota Yaris WRC, winning in 2018 and 2021. Hyundai won in 2019 and 2020 with the Hyundai i20 Coupe WRC. Find out about the latest winners and champions at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *