Esports WRC 2022 using WRC 10 – Round 11 – Rally Estonia – World Record Stage Time!

Esports WRC Round 11, open to players of WRC 10 The Official Game. Upload your best rally stage times between 8 July – 11 July 2022 to compete with WRC 10 players around the world for the 2022 esports WRC Championship.
This video shows a fantastic world record rally stage time of 3 minutes 54.174 seconds on the Elva Reverse stage from Rally Estonia by WIL Botti Jr. It is the current world record when this video was published. This video is a replay of the record breaking run, showing you the rally action in the third person view. The record may have been set using any of the views and co-driver settings the game offers.
Botti Jr has reached the WRC esports World Finals twice. Check out Botti Jr’s YouTube channel for more great WRC10 gameplay videos….

Can You Beat This Stage Time? This is just one of the three rally stages to be used on Rally Estonia, Round 11 of the esports WRC 2022 Championship. The 3 stages used for the esports WRC Round 11 Rally Estonia are:
Tartu : 1km
Elva Reverse : 8.35km
Kanepi : 14.3km
Upload up to 5 attempts between 9th and 11th June 2022 to compete.

Esports WRC is open to players of WRC 10 The Official Game of the FIA World Rally Championship. Upload your best times and compete with WRC 10 players around the world in the 2022 esports WRC Championship.

You can enter the esports WRC 2022 Season using the WRC 10 The Official Game, available on PC, PlayStation and Xbox. The new Nintendo Switch version of WRC 10 is now available, but does not feature participation in the esports. However you can still practice the exact same stages used in the esports challenges, even in portable handheld mode.

Do not miss the real life rally action, watch LIVE with a WRC+ subscription. Live cameras on stage, onboard the rally cars and in the air, including expert analysis, behind the scenes stories, split times and real time GPS tracking. Your WRC+ subscription also gives you thousands of onboard videos, long rally highlights videos and other exclusive videos. So much WRC rally content available live or on demand anytime, on any device, only on WRC+ All Live. Find out how to subscribe here:

WRC WEBSITE for more FREE rally videos, news and WRC results –

WRC VIDEO GAME on PC, XBox, Playstation and Nintendo Consoles –

WRC eSPORTS Championship. Anyone can take the Challenge –

WRC SHOP for Merch, official clothing, gifts and more

YOUTUBE for new Rally Videos, Highlights, Rally Onboards and more

FACEBOOK for Videos, Photos, News and more –

INSTAGRAM for Videos, Photos, Stories, Competitions –

TWITTER for News, Results, Photos and Videos –

WRC is the FIA World Rally Championship, a tough motorsport using rally cars on real roads around the world. Watch the best rally drivers flat out on gravel and asphalt roads with mud, rain, dust, ice and heat.

Rally drivers take turns to complete closed road “special stages” as quickly as possible, setting off a few minutes apart. A co-driver reads pace notes to describe the hazards ahead. The same rally car is used to travel to each stage on public roads following normal traffic regulations. The crew which completes all the stages in the shortest time is the rally winner. WRC is administered by the FIA Fédération Internationale de l’Automobile FIA, motorsport’s world governing body.

Some of the world’s greatest drivers have won the FIA World Rally Championship for Drivers : Colin McRae, Carlos Sainz, Walter Röhrl, Stig Blomqvist, Petter Solberg, Ott Tänak. Champions from Finland are Juha Kankkunen, Tommi Mäkinen, Ari Vatanen, Marcus Grönholm and Hannu Mikkola. French rally drivers have dominated 8 times with Sébastien Ogier, and 9 times with Sébastien Loeb. Famous motorsport drivers have attempted WRC like Robert Kubica and Kimi Räikkönen from F1 and Ken Block from Rallycross.

Car companies compete for the prestigious FIA World Rally Championship for Manufacturers. The 1980’s featured the iconic Group B rally cars like the Lancia 037 and Delta S4, Peugeot 205 T16, MG Metro 6R4, Ford RS200 and Audi Quattro.
Japan dominated the 1990s with the Mitsubishi Lancer, Subaru Impreza, and Toyota Celica and Toyota Corolla. Citroen and Volkswagen became champions in the 2000s along with M-Sport team using the Ford Focus and Ford Fiesta. Toyota returned to the WRC in 2017 with the Toyota Yaris WRC, winning in 2018 and 2021. Hyundai won in 2019 and 2020 with the Hyundai i20 Coupe WRC. Find out about the latest winners and champions at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *